Black Lung to release "Dark Waves" in May

Posted by AP on 29/03/22

Baltimore, MD-resident psychedelic stoner rock group Black Lung have set May 27th as the official release date for their new studio album “Dark Waves”. It will be issued by Heavy Psych Sounds and consists of the following tracks:

01. “Demons”

02. “Dark Waves”

03. “The Cog”

04. “Awaken”

05. “Hollow Dreams”

06. “Death Grip”

07. “The Path”

08. “Mad King”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats from the label’s European and North American webstores, as well as from Bandcamp. The titular lead single is available for listening below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII