Origin to release "Chaosmos" in June

Posted by AP on 07/04/22

Topeka, KS-born technical death metal masters Origin have set June 03rd as the official release date for their first new album since 2017, “Chaosmos”, via Nuclear Blast. It is constructed from these songs:

01. “Ecophagy”

02. “Chaosmos”

03. “Cogito Tamen Non Sum”

04. “Panoptical”

05. “Decolonizer”

06. “Cullscape”

07. “Nostalgia for Oblivion”

08. “Heat Death”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then listen to the first single “Ecophagy” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.