New Fallujah album "Empyrean" set to arrive in September

Posted by AP on 28/04/22

Fallujah — the technical death metal unit based in San Francisco, CA — have returned with a new line-up and will release a new album called “Empyrean” through Nuclear Blast on September 09th. It is built from these songs:

01. “The Bitter Taste of Clarity”

02. “Radiant Ascension” (feat. Tori Letzler)

03. “Embrace of Oblivion” (feat. Katie Thompson of Chiasma)

04. “Into the Eventide” (feat. Katie Thompson of Chiasma)

05. “Eden’s Lament”

06. “Soulbreaker”

07. “Duality of Intent” (feat. David Wu of Cyborg Octopus)

08. “Mindless Omnipotent Master” (feat. Chaney Crabb of Entheos)

09. “Celestial Resonance”

10. “Artifacts” (feat. Tori Letzler)

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the lead single “Radiant Ascension” off it is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII