Mournful Congregation to drop "The Exuviae of Gods - Part 1" soon

Posted by AP on 02/05/22

Adelaide, Australia’s funeral doom metal ensemble Mournful Congregation will release a new EP titled “The Exuviae of Gods - Part 1” through 20 Buck Spin on May 27th. It includes these songs:

01. “Mountainous Shadows, Cast through Time”

02. “The Exuviae of Gods”

03. “An Epic Dream of Desire”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort on physical formats here and pre-save it via Bandcamp, while a teaser featuring snippets of the songs is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII