Soilwork to release "Övergivenheten" in August

Posted by AP on 13/05/22

Helsingborg, Sweden’s melodic death and groove metal stalwarts Soilwork have set August 19th as the official release date for their new studio album “Övergivenheten”. It will arrive through Nuclear Blast with the following tracks:

01. “Övergivenheten”

02. “Nouse Sommes la Guerre”

03. “Electric Again”

04. “Valleys of Gloam”

05. “Is It in Your Darkness”

06. “Vultures”

07. “Morgongåva / Stormfågel”

08. “Death, I Hear You Calling”

09. “This Godless Universe”

10. “Dreams of Nowhere”

11. “The Everlasting Flame”

12. “Golgata”

13. “Harvest Spine”

14. “On the Wings of a Goddess through Flaming Sheets of Rain”

Pre-orders for the record are yet to be launched by the label, but you can watch the official music video for the titular lead single below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII