Psycroptic to release "Divine Council" in August

Posted by AP on 14/05/22

Hobart, Australia’s technical death metal unit Psycroptic have set August 05th as the official release date for their new studio album “Divine Council”. It will be issued by Prosthetic Records and includes these tracks:

01. “Rend Asunder”

02. “A Fool’s Errand”

03. “This Shadowed World”

04. “Enslavement”

05. “Ashes of Our Empire”

06. “The Prophet’s Council”

07. “Awakening”

08. “A Fragile Existence”

09. “Exitus”

Pre-orders for all formats of the effort are available here, and you can watch the official music video for the lead single “Rend Asunder” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII