Boris to release "Heavy Rocks" in August

Posted by AP on 18/05/22

The prolific, Japanese experimental rock act Boris will release a new album titled “Heavy Rocks” through Relapse Records on August 12th. It is built from these songs:

01. “She Is Burning”

02. “Cramper”

03. “My Name Is Blank”

04. “Blah Blah Blah”

05. “Question 1”

06. “Nosferatou”

07. “Ruins”

08. “Ghostly Imagination”

09. “Chained”

10. “(Not) Last Song”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “She Is Burning” off it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII