Krisiun to release "Mortem Solis" in July

Posted by AP on 27/05/22

Ijuí, Brazil-born death metal outfit Krisiun have revealed July 29th to be the official release date for their new studio album “Mortem Solis”. It will be issued by Century Media and comprises these tracks:

01. “Sworn Enemies”

02. “Serpent Messiah”

03. “Swords into Flesh”

04. “Necronomical”

05. “Tomb of the Nameless”

06. “Dawn Sun Carnage (Intro)”

07. “Temple of the Abattoir”

08. “War Blood Hammer”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the lead single “Serpent Messiah” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII