Heilung to release "Drif" in August

Posted by AP on 02/06/22

Ritualistic, ambient neofolk collective Heilung will release their new album “Drif” through Season of Mist on August 19th. It includes these songs:

01. “Asja”

02. “Anoana”

03. “Tenet”

04. “Urbani”

05. “Keltentrauer”

06. “Nesso”

07. “Buslas Bann”

08. “Nikkal”

09. “Marduk”

Pre-orders for the record are yet to be launched, but you can check out a brief teaser for the lead single “Anoana” from it below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at the Forum Black Box in Frederiksberg on October 26th, and there are still tickets available for purchase for the show here for 360 DKK (+ fees). For more information, see the official Facebook event.

For the full extent of the group’s upcoming European touring plans, check our dates page.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.