I Am to release "Eternal Steel" in September

Posted by AP on 05/06/22

Dallas, TX-based deathcore mob I Am have revealed September 09th to be the official release date for their new studio album “Eternal Steel”. It will arrive via MNRK Heavy and comprises the following tracks:

01. “The Primal Wave”

02. “Surrender to the Blade”

03. “The Iron Gate”

04. “Eternal Steel”

05. “Vicious Instinct”

06. “Infernal Panther”

07. “Queen Incarnate”

08. “Heaven on Earth”

09. “Price of Pain”

10. “Eye Candy”

11. “Manic Cure”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the effort on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “The Iron Gate” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.