New Sleeping With Sirens record "Complete Collapse" due in October

Posted by AP on 23/06/22

Orlando, FL-resident post-hardcore ensemble Sleeping With Sirens will release a new studio album titled “Complete Collapse” through Sumerian Records on October 14th. It consists of these songs:

01. “Tyrants”

02. “Complete Collapse”

03. “Crosses” (feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath)

04. “Family Tree”

05. “Let You Down” (feat. Charlotte Sands)

06. “Be Happy” (feat. Royal & The Serpent)

07. “Us” (feat. Dorothy)

08. “Ctrl + Alt + Del”

09. “Bloody Knuckles”

10. “Mr. Nice Guy”

11. “Apathetic”

12. “Grave”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort on various formats here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Crosses” off it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII