Santa Cruz announces new album: "The Return of the Kings"

Posted by AP on 23/06/22

Helsinki, Finland’s hard rock / glam metal troop Santa Cruz have set August 26th as the official release date for their new studio album “The Return of the Kings”. It will be issued by M-Theory Audio and comprises the following tracks:

01. “Here Comes the Revolution”

02. “Take Me to America”

03. “Under the Gun”

04. “Disarm Me”

05. “Standing My Ground”

06. “10 Shots”

07. “Another Round”

08. “Gunshot”

09. “1000 Cigarettes”

10. “Would You Believe It”

11. “Stay”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats via the label’s official webstore as well as Bandcamp, and then watch the official music video for the latest single “Here Comes the Revolution” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII