Clap Your Hands And Say... Thunder?

Posted by PP on 06/12/06

Clap Your Hands And Say Yeah! will release a new album called "Some Loud Thunder" on January 29th. The tracklisting for the effort is as follows:

01. Some Loud Thunder

02. Emily Jean Stock

03. Mama, Won't You Keep Them Castles in the Air and 04. Burning?

04. Love Song No. 7

05. Satan Said Dance

06. Upon Encountering the Crippled Elephant

07. Goodbye to Mother and the Cove

08. Arm and Hammer

09. Yankee Go Home

10. Underwater (You and Me)

11. Five Easy Pieces

Hear some new tunes from the album at their Myspace page.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII