Metalium Album Details

Posted by DY on 08/12/06

Metalium will be back with another album of power metal early next year. The album has been titled "Nothing To Undo - Chapter Six" and the tracklisting is listed below. You can listen or download a preview of the album here.

1 Spineless Scum

2 Spirits

3 Mindless

4 Straight Into Hell

5 Mental Blindness

6 Heroes

7 Way Home

8 Dare

9 Follow the Sign

10 The Show Must Go On (Queen cover)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII