Crooked Royals to release "Quarter Life Daydream" in October

Posted by AP on 05/08/22

Auckland, New Zealand’s progressive metalcore troop Crooked Royals have signed with 3DOT Recordings for the release of their début album “Quarter Life Daydream” on October 21st. It is built from the following songs:

01. “Glass Hands”

02. “Ill Manor”

03. “Waypoint”

04. “Counterfeit”

05. “Owed to You”

06. “Copacetic”

07. “Paper Warrior”

08. “Between You and I”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-save the record on various digital streaming platforms here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Glass Hands” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII