The Mars Volta reveals details of new self-titled album

Posted by AP on 05/08/22

El Paso, TX’s progressive rock icons The Mars Volta have confirmed September 16th to be the official release date for their self-titled comeback album. It is built from these tracks:

01. “Blacklight Shine”

02. “Graveyard Love”

03. “Shore Story”

04. “Blank Condolences”

05. “Vigil”

06. “Que Dios Te Maldiga Mi Corazon”

07. “Cerulea”

08. “Flash Burns from Flashbacks”

09. “Palm Full of Crux”

10. “No Case Gain”

11. “Tourmaline”

12. “Equus 3”

13. “Collapsible Shoulders”

14. “The Requisition”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the latest single “Vigil” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII