The Best Of...

Posted by DY on 15/12/06

Atreyu will be releasing a 'best-of' album on January 23rd through Victory Records. This will be the band's last release with the label, as they switch over to Hollywood Records for their new album in 2007. The tracklisting for "The Best Of..." is as follows:

1. Lip Gloss And Black

2. Ain't Love Grand

3. Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead

4. A Song For The Optimists

5. Deanne The Arsonist

6. Tulips Are Better

7. Someone's Standing On My Chest

8. Bleeding Mascara

9. Right Side Of The Bed

10. You Eclipsed By Me

11. The Crimson

12. Demonology And Heartache

13. My Sanity On The Funeral Pyre

14. Creature

15. Untitled Finale

16. Ex's And Oh's

17. Shameful

18. The Theft

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX