Soilwork Is Sworn To A Great Divide

Posted by MY on 05/08/07

Swedish Soilwork will film a video for the song "Exile" in Gothenburg, Sweden. According to the group's vocalist Björn "Speed" Strid, the clip "has a pretty trippy script. I'm sure it's gonna turn out awesome!"

"Exile" comes off Soilwork's new album, "Sworn to a Great Divide", due on October 19 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The vocals for the new CD were recorded in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada with the help of Strapping Young Lad mastermind Devin Townsend. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Sworn To A Great Divide

02. Exile

03. Breeding Thorns

04. Your Beloved Scapegoat

05. The Pittsburgh Syndrome

06. I, Vermin

07. Light Discovering Darkness

08. As The Sleeper Awakes

09. Silent Bullet

10. Sick Heart River

11. 20 More Miles

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI