The Serpent Sheds More Skin

Posted by AP on 11/09/07

Hatesphere has parted ways with guitarist Henrik "Heinz" Jacobsen, leaving Jacob Bredahl and Peter "Pepe" Lyse Hansen as the sole original members. Heinz will be replaced by Jakob Nyholm, who some might recognize from bands like Dawn of Demise and Koldborn.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII