HHLL to release a new album

Posted by PP on 24/06/08

Heavy Heavy Low Low will release a new album called "Turtle Nipple And The Toxic Shock" on August 18th through New Weathermen/Ferret Records. Tracklisting below:

1. Hahahahahahaha

2. Giant Mantis VS. TURT nip

3. How Many Dad's Must Eat Themselves?

4. 3000, 100 Points, 100pts, Gummy Octopi

5. H.D.EYE Hybrid Cyborg

6. Trot Line Beer Can

7. The Toxic Shock Mountain Blues


9. Eagle Mewnadria

10. Supernova Ninja Surfers

11. Is This Your Homework?

12. Green Genes

13. Wasted (Black Flag Cover)

14. Rotten Church / Mall / Parking Lot

15. Please, That Bitch Will Outlive us All

Secret Track - Longterm Exposure, Short Term Damage

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.