The tracklist of Troy

Posted by TL on 14/09/09

Tracks for the upcoming The Fall Of Troy album, "In The Unlikely Event", due for release on October 6th, will be as follows:

1. Panic Attack!

2. Straight-Jacket Keelhauled

3. Battleship Graveyard

4. A Classic Case of Transference

5. Single

6. Empty the Clip, the King Has Been Slain, Long Live the Queen!

7. People and Their Lives

8. Dirty Pillow Talk

9. Nobody's Perfect

10. Webs

11. Walk of Fame

12. Nature vs. Nurture

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII