Weirdest metal 'super group' award goes to..

Posted by TL on 25/11/09

The Damned Things, a new band formed with the following lineup: Joe Trohman, Andy Hurley (guitar and drums, Fall Out Boy), Scott Ian, Rob Caggiano (rhythm and lead guitar, Anthrax) and finally Keith Buckley (Every Time I Die) on vocals - clean vocals that is, at least if you judge from this source article, in which the band also hint that their stuff will sound like "Kyuss + Thin Lizzy".

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX