News Archive

Headline Date Author
Story Of The Year premiere "I Swear I'm Okay" 10/11/2017 PP
Wang Wen to Denmark in January 09/11/2017 AP
Pianos Become The Teeth to release "Wait for Love" in February 09/11/2017 AP
Eluveitie release new single "Rebirth" 09/11/2017 LL
The Used premiere video for "Rise Up Lights" 09/11/2017 LL
Turnstile streaming new song "Real Thing" 09/11/2017 LL
Sunflower Bean release new video single: "I Was A Fool" 09/11/2017 LL
EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Spook The Horses - "People Used to Live Here" 09/11/2017 AP
EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Shipwrecks - "Shipwrecks" 09/11/2017 AP
Tribulation sets January release date for new album "Down Below" 07/11/2017 AP
Black Foxxes to release "Reiði" in March 06/11/2017 AP
Sinistro posts new video single: "Lotus" 06/11/2017 AP
The Hunna announce European tour in February 06/11/2017 AP
Trivium & more announce Danish concert in March 06/11/2017 AP
Ozzy Osbourne to headline Copenhell '18 06/11/2017 AP
U2 to play concert in Denmark in 2018 04/11/2017 AP
Millencolin @ Helsinborg WILL Happen 04/11/2017 PP
Harakiri For The Sky announce new album "Arson" 04/11/2017 LL
New Speak the Truth... song: "Drowning on the Sidewalk or Dying Inside 04/11/2017 LL
Watch new All Time Low video for "Good Times" 04/11/2017 LL
METZ share video for "Drained Lake" 04/11/2017 LL
Black Moth streaming new track: "Moonbow" 03/11/2017 AP
The Dear Hunter posts new song: "The Right Wrong" 03/11/2017 AP
New Brian Fallon single "Forget Me Not" available for streaming 03/11/2017 AP
Sunken to support Wolves In The Throne Room in Aarhus 03/11/2017 AP
Everything Is Terrible premieres new video single: "Into Discomposure" 03/11/2017 AP
Hooded Menace to release new album in January 03/11/2017 AP
Stream new Black Veil Brides track: "When They Call My Name" 03/11/2017 AP
ORM streaming b-side off début album: "Serpent Mother" 02/11/2017 AP
Pinegrove to tour Europe in March 02/11/2017 AP
Converge premieres "A Single Tear" music video 02/11/2017 AP
Honeymoon Disease announces Copenhagen show in December 02/11/2017 AP
Sort Sol unveils Danish Spring tour 02/11/2017 AP
Auðn to play headlining show at BETA in January 02/11/2017 AP
Thrice streaming old b-side: "Red Telephone" 02/11/2017 AP
Sankt Hell mini-festival expands to Copenhagen 02/11/2017 AP
Batushka announces Danish concerts in May 02/11/2017 AP
Morild unveiled as Blastbeast's fifth New S**t artist of 2017 02/11/2017 AP
Carnifex & more to tour Europe in 2018 02/11/2017 AP
New Cannibal Corpse track "Scavenger Consuming Death" streaming 02/11/2017 AP
Manchester Punk Festival 2018 announces 2nd wave of acts 02/11/2017 MAK
Watain unveils title for new album & streams new songs 31/10/2017 AP
The Faceless premiere new song: "Digging the Grave" 31/10/2017 AP
A Perfect Circle to play NorthSide '18 31/10/2017 AP
Dream Wife to release debut album in January 29/10/2017 LL
Sorte Firkant Musikfestival '17 reveals time schedule 29/10/2017 LL
Walk The Moon premiere new single "Surrender" 29/10/2017 LL
Hit The Lights share new single "Believe In Me" 29/10/2017 LL
Vukovi added as EU support for PVRIS 29/10/2017 LL
Sparks The Rescue streaming new song "Misery" 29/10/2017 LL


© Copyright MMXVII Rockfreaks.net.