Devil You Know unveils details for debut album

Posted by AP on 16/02/14

Devil You Know - the project featuring former Killswitch Engage vocalist Howard Jones, All Shall Perish guitarist Francesco Artusato, Bleeding Through bassist Ryan Wombacher and Devolved drummer John Sankey - will release its debut album "The Beauty of Destruction" through Nuclear Blast Entertainment on the 29th of April. The LP will feature the following tracks:

01. "A New Beginning"

02. "My Own"

03. "Embracing the Sickness"

04. "For the Dead and Broken"

05. "Seven Years Alone"

06. "It's Over"

07. "A Mind Insane"

08. "Crawl from the Dark"

09. "The Killer"

10. "I am the Nothing"

11. "Shut It Down"

12. "As Bright as the Darkness"

The cover art can be viewed here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI