Emmure reveal details for new album

Posted by AP on 18/02/14

Emmure have christened their new album "Eternal Enemies", and plan to release the Joey Sturgis-produced effort on April 15th. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Bring a Gun to School"

02. "Nemesis"

03. "N.I.A. (News in Arizona)"

04. "The Hang Up"

05. "A Gift A Curse"

06. "E"

07. "Like LaMotta"

08. "Free Publicity"

09. "Most Hated"

10. "Grave Markings"

11. "Hitomi's Shinobi"

12. "Rat King"

13. "Girls Don't Like Boys, Girls Like 40's and Blunts"

14. "New Age Rambler"

15. "We Were Just Kids"

Here you can marvel at vocalist Frankie Palmeri's face - aka. the artwork for the album.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.