Dustin Kensrue to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 31/01/15

Dustin Kensrue will release a new solo album titled "Carry the Fire" through Staple/Vagrant Records on April 21st. You can view the artwork here, while the track listing is given below.

01. "Ruby"

02. "Back to Back"

03. "Gallows"

04. "There's Something Dark"

05. "Death or Glory"

06. "In the Darkness"

07. "Of Crows and Crowns"

08. "Juggernaut"

09. "What Beautiful Things"

10. "Carry the Fire"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.