Trivium to release new album in October; first single streaming

Posted by AP on 31/07/15

Trivium will release a new album titled "Silence in the Snow" via Roadrunner Records on October 02nd. The effort features the following tracks:

01. "Snøfall"

02. "Silence in the Snow"

03. "Blind Leading the Blind"

04. "Dead and Gone"

05. "The Ghost That's Haunting You"

06. "Pull Me from the Void"

07. "Until the World Goes Cold"

08. "Rise Above the Tides"

09. "The Thing That's Killing Me"

10. "Beneath the Sun"

11. "Breathe in the Flames"

12. "Cease All Your Fire"

13. "The Darkness of My Mind"

Watch the music video for "Silence in the Snow" right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI