Sunless Dawn to release "Timeweaver" in November

Posted by AP on 02/10/18

Copenhagen, Denmark-born progressive metal outfit Sunless Dawn have set November 16th as the official release date for their début album, “Timeweaver”. The Christoffer Valentin Hildebrandt-produced, Jens Bogren-mastered record comprises the following songs:

01. “Apeiron”

02. “Aether”

03. “The Arbiter”

04. “Biomorph I: Polarity Portrayed”

05. “Biomorph II: Collide into Being”

06. “Biomorph III: Between Meadow and Mire”

07. “Grand Inquisitor”

08. “Erindringens evighed”

09. “Sovereign”

You can view the artwork and find more information in this Facebook post, while the first single, “Aether”, will premiere via this Thursday, October 04th.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI