Korn to release "The Nothing" in September

Posted by AP on 26/06/19

Bakersfield, CA-born nu metal legends Korn have set September 13th as the official release date for their new album “The Nothing” via Roadrunner and Elektra Records. The effort, which the band claims harks back to their early days, comprises the following songs:

01. “The End Begins”

02. “Cold”

03. “You’ll Never Find Me”

04. “The Darkness Is Revealing”

05. “Idiosyncrasy”

06. “The Seduction of Indulgence”

07. “Finally Free”

08. “Can You Hear Me”

09. “The Ringmaster”

10. “Gravity of Discomfort”

11. “H@rd3r”

12. “This Loss”

13. “Surrender to Failure”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in various formats via the group’s official website, while a stream of the lead single “You’ll Never Find Me” is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.