Bombus to release "Vulture Culture" in November

Posted by AP on 10/09/19

Gothenburg, Sweden-resident sludgy hard rockers Bombus will release a new album titled “Vulture Culture” on November 15th, featuring the following tracks:

01. “A Ladder - Not a Shovel”

02. “(You Are All Just) Human Beings”

03. “Mama”

04. “It’s All Over”

05. “In the Shadows”

06. “We Lost a Lot of Blood Today”

07. “Vulture Culture”

08. “Two Wolves and One Sheep”

09. “Feeling Is Believing”

Pre-orders for the record will go live this Friday, September 13th along with a stream of the first single “Mama”. Until then, you can check out a short teaser trailer for the effort below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI