Emmure unveils details of new album "Hindsight"

Posted by AP on 29/05/20

Queens, NY-based deathcore / nu metal fusionists Emmure have set June 26th as the official release date for their new album “Hindsight” via SharpTone Records. It contains the following songs:

01. “(F)inally (U)nderstanding (N)othing”

02. “Trash Folder”

03. “Pig’s Ear”

04. “Gypsy Disco”

05. “I’ve Scene God”

06. “Persona Non Grata”

07. “Thunder Mouth”

08. “Pan’s Dream”

09. “203”

10. “Informal Butterflies”

11. “Action”

12. “Bastard Ritual”

13. “Uncontrollable Descent”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing from the band’s official website, while a visualiser clip for the latest single “Uncontrollable Descent” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.