Red Moon Architect announces new album: "Emptiness Weighs the Most"

Posted by AP on 29/06/20

Kouvola, Finland’s melodic death / doom metal crew Red Moon Architect have set October 23rd as the official release date for their fifth studio album and christened it “Emptiness Weighs the Most”. The issue, which will be released through Noble Demon, consists of these tracks:

01. “Hidden”

02. “Chained”

03. “Rise”

04. “Dethrone the Darkness”

05. “One Shines Brighter”

06. “Muse”

07. “Into the Light”

08. “Reform”

09. “My Beloved”

The artwork and pre-orders in all formats are available here, while the official music video for the lead single “Rise” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI