Hail The Sun to release "New Age Filth" in April

Posted by AP on 14/01/21

Chico, CA-born post-hardcore ensemble Hail The Sun have set “New Age Filth” as the title for their next album, which will be released through Equal Vision on April 16th. It includes these songs:

01. “Domino”

02. “Slander”

03. “Solipsism”

04. “Misfire”

05. “Made Your Mark”

06. “Slipped My Mind”

07. “Parasitic Cleanse”

08. “Hysteriantics”

09. “Devaluation”

10. “Punch Drunk”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, while a music video for the latest single “Domino” is available for watching below.

The band will play at this year’s edition of Prime Fest, which will take place on June 25th and June 26th at Amager Bio and BETA in Copenhagen. Tickets for the event are available for purchase both one-day and partout options here, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.