The Spill Canvas to release "Conduit" in March

Posted by AP on 15/01/21

Having debuted their new video single “Firestorm” earlier this week, Sioux Falls, SD’s alternative rock / emo group The Spill Canvas have now officially announced their signing with Pure Noise Records, through which they will release their new album “Conduit” on March 05th. It comprises these songs:

01. “Architecture”

02. “Firestorm”

03. “Darkside”

04. “Calendars”

05. “Blueprints”

06. “Cost”

07. “Gallon”

08. “Akathisia”

09. “Molecules”

10. “Conduit”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here and in case you missed it, watch the aforementioned video for “Firestorm” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI