Bodom After Midnight to release début EP in April

Posted by AP on 11/02/21

Bodom After Midnight — the new melodic death metal project formed by the recently deceased former Children Of Bodom frontman Alexi Laiho and guitarist Daniel Freyberg, as well as bassist Mitja Toivonen and drummer Waltteri Väyrynen — will release their début EP “Paint the Sky with Blood” via Napalm Records on April 23rd in order to celebrate Laiho’s life. The release consists of these three songs:

01. “Paint the Sky with Blood”

02. “Payback’s a Bitch”

03. “Where Dead Angels Lie” (Dissection cover)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, with the first single yet to premiere.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI