Withered announce new album: "Verloren"

Posted by AP on 07/04/21

Atlanta, GA-resident blackened death metal crew Withered have set June 25th as the official release date for their next album, which carries the title “Verloren”. The effort will be issued through Season of Mist Underground Activists and comprises these tracks:

01. “By Tooth in Tongue”

02. “The Predation”

03. “Dissolve”

04. “Casting in Wait”

05. “Passing Through…” (feat. Ethan McCarthy of Primitive Man)

06. “…The Long Hurt”

07. “Verloren”

08. “From Ashen Shores”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, while a music video for the lead single “By Tooth in Tongue” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.