Year Of No Light reveals details for new album "Consolamentum"

Posted by AP on 15/04/21

Bordeaux, France-born post-metal ensemble Year Of No Light will release a new album titled “Consolamentum” — their first since 2013’s “Tocsin” — via Pelagic Records on July 02nd. It comprises these songs:

01. “Objuration”

02. “Alétheia”

03. “Interdit aux Vivants, aux Morts et aux Chiens”

04. “Réalgar”

05. “Came”

Pre-orders and the first single will be launched this coming Monday, April 19th — and until then, you can check out a short teaser for the effort below.

The band will be be doing a streamed live performance as part of the Roadburn Redux online event this weekend. Their performance will be streamed at 23:40 CEST tomorrow, April 16th.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI