Fractal Universe to release "The Impassable Horizon" in June

Posted by AP on 03/05/21

Nancy, France-born progressive death metal troop Fractal Universe have announced June 25th as the official release date for their new album “The Impassable Horizon” via Metal Blade Records. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Autopoiesis”

02. “A Clockwork Expectation”

03. “Interfering Spherical Scenes”

04. “Symmetrical Masquerade”

05. “Falls of the Earth”

06. “Withering Snowdrops”

07. “Black Sails of Melancholia”

08. “A Cosmological Arch”

09. “Epitaph”

10. “Godless Machinists”

11. “Flashes of Potentialities” (unplugged)

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here and then watch the unique music video for the lead single “A Clockwork Expectation” — filmed in their home country’s largest equipped cave, Gouffre de Poudrey — below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI