Andrew W.K. to release "God Is Partying" in September

Posted by AP on 07/05/21

Ann Arbor, MI-based party rocker Andrew W.K. will release a new album titled “God Is Partying” through Napalm Records on September 10th. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Everybody Sins”

02. “Babalon”

03. “No One to Know”

04. “Stay True to Your Heart”

05. “Goddess Partying”

06. “I’m in Heaven”

07. “Remember Your Oath”

08. “My Tower”

09. “And Then We Blew Apart”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your selection here and then watch the official music video for the latest single “I’m in Heaven” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI