The Ugly Kings to release "Strange, Strange Times" in August

Posted by AP on 10/06/21

Melbourne, Australia-based stoner rock outfit The Ugly Kings will release a new album titled “Strange, Strange Times” via Napalm Records on August 13th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Strange, Strange Times”

02. “Technodrone”

03. “Do You Feel Like You’re Paranoid?”

04. “In the Shadows”

05. “Last Man Left Alive”

06. “Lawman”

07. “Electric Lady (My Kryptonite)”

08. “The Devil Comes with a Smile”

09. “Mr. Hyde”

10. “Another Fucking Day”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record from the label’s webstore, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Technodrone” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI