Afterlife to release "Part of Me" in August

Posted by AP on 10/06/21

The Floridian metalcore outfit Afterlife will release a new album titled “Part of Me” through Fearless Records on August 13th. It comprises these songs:

01. “Wasting Time”

02. “Envy”

03. “Misfit Anthem”

04. “Not Giving It Up”

05. “Part of Me”

06. “Miles Away”

07. “Pure”

08. “Burn It Down”

09. “Who Am I”

10. “Chasing the High”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a variety of different formats here, and then watch the official music video for the titular lead single below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI