Mono to release "Pilgrimage of the Soul" in September

Posted by AP on 20/07/21

Tokyo, Japan-based post-rock / shoegaze icons Mono will release a new album titled “Pilgrimage of the Soul” through Pelagic Records and Temporary Residence Ltd. on September 17th. It consists of these songs:

01. “Riptide”

02. “Imperfect Things”

03. “Heaven in a Wild Flower”

04. “To See a World”

05. “Innocence”

06. “The Auguries”

07. “Hold Infinity in the Palm of Your Hand”

08. “And Eternity in an Hour”

Pre-orders for all formats have been launched over at this location, where you can also view the artwork, while a cinematic music video for the lead single “Riptide” is available for watching below.

Danish fans can look forward to experiencing the new material played live when the band visits Copenhagen venue Pumpehuset on February 12th, accompanied by A.A.Williams as the support act. Tickets for the show are still available for purchase via for 200 DKK (+ fees), with further details found in the official Facebook event.

The concert belongs to a larger European tour, the complete routing for which is listed in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI