Bound In Fear reveals details of new album "Penance"

Posted by AP on 20/07/21

Farnham, United Kingdom-born deathcore mob Bound In Fear have revealed the details of their new studio album “Penance”. The effort will be released through Unique Leader and comes loaded with the following tracks:

01. “(de)scendance” (feat. Jamie Graham of Viscera)

02. “Penance” (feat. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution)

03. “Scar of Man” (feat. Kevin Muller of Alluvial & The Merciless Concept)

04. “Beyond the Mire”

05. “I Still Dream of the End”

06. “Adrenaline”

07. “Cutthroat”

08. “Sadist”

09. “Nu11” (feat. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer)

10. “Polarity”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, and then watch the official music video for the titular lead single below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI