Inferi reveals details of new album "Vile Genesis"

Posted by AP on 21/07/21

The Nashville, TN-based melodic death metal crew Inferi will release a new album titled “Vile Genesis” through The Artisan Era on September 10th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “No Gods but Our Flesh”

02. “Maelstrom Prison”

03. “Simian Hive”

04. “From Exile to Exaltation”

05. “Vile Genesis”

06. “Mesmeric Horror”

07. “Carving Thine Kingdom”

08. “Heirs of the Descent”

Pre-orders for all formats have been launched over at this location, where you can also view the artwork. A music video for the lead single “Mesmeric Horror” is meanwhile available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI