Bush to release "The Art of Survival" in October

Posted by AP on 06/08/22

London, United Kingdom-based post-grunge stalwarts Bush will release a new studio album titled “The Art of Survival” through BMG on October 07th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Heavy Is the Ocean”

02. “Slow Me”

03. “More Than Machines”

04. “May Your Love Be Pure”

05. “Shark Bite”

06. “Human Sand”

07. “Kiss Me I’m Dead”

08. “Identity”

09. “Creatures of the Fire”

10. “Judas Is a Riot”

11. “Gunfight”

12. “1000 Years”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then check out a lyric video for the lead single “More Than Machines” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.