Chelsea Grin to drop two new LPs "Suffer in Hell" & "Suffer in Heaven"

Posted by AP on 12/08/22

Salt Lake City, UT’s deathcore mob Chelsea Grin will release two new albums titled “Suffer in Hell” and “Suffer in Heaven” on November 11th and March 17th, respectively. The efforts will be issued through OneRPM and you can inspect the track listing or them below.

“Suffer in Hell”

01. “Origin of Sin”

02. “Forever Bloom” (feat. Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder)

03. “Deathbed Companion”

04. “Crystal Casket”

05. “Flood Lungs”

06. “The Isnis”

07. “Mourning Hymn”

08. “Suffer in Hell, Suffer in Heaven”

“Suffer in Heaven”

01. “Leave with Us”

02. “Orc March”

03. “Fathomless Maw”

04. “Soul Slave”

05. “The Mind of God”

06. “Yhorm the Giant”

07. “Sing to the Grave”

08. “The Path of Suffering”

You can view the artwork for the two records and pre-order them on various formats via this link, and then watch the official music video for the first single “Origin of Sin” from the first outing below.

Danish fans have an opportunity to catch the band live at Gimle in Roskilde on November 29th, in a co-headlining setup with Carnifex, and Bodysnatcher, Varials and The Convalescence providing support. Tickets for the show are still available for purchase here for 225 DKK (+ fees), while more details can be found in the official Facebook event.

That concert belongs to a larger European tour, the full itinerary for which is listed on our dates page.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII