Stormruler to release "Sacred Rites & Black Magick" in October

Posted by AP on 18/08/22

St. Louis, MO-resident black metal horde Stormruler will release their sophomore album “Sacred Rites & Black Magick” — a double opus — through Napalm Records on October 14th. It is assembled from these songs:

01. “Hymns of the Slumbering Race”

02. “Internal Fulmination of the Grand Deceivers”

03. “Adrift Dark Halls of Vinheim”

04. “To Bear the Twin Faces of the Dragon”

05. “In Light of Paleblood”

06. “Entranced Within the Moon Presence”

07. “Invocation of the Black Sacrament”

08. “Sacred Rites & Black Magick”

09. “Oathpact”

10. “Ten Heralds, Ten Desolations”

11. “The Waters of Iolamita”

12. “In the Shaded Vlasian Forest”

13. “Amid a Smear of Crimson Cloud”

14. “Apparitions Across the Ravencrest”

15. “Sanguinare Vampiris”

16. “Upon Frozen Shores”

17. “Shadow of the Golden Eagle”

18. “Along the Appian Way”

19. “By Winters Long Passed”

20. “A Malice Dead & Cold”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your selection here, and then watch the official music video for the titular lead single below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII