Exhumed to release "To the Dead" in October

Posted by AP on 03/09/22

San Jose, CA-based death metal and grindcore fusionists Exhumed have revealed October 21st as the official release date for their new studio album “To the Dead”. It comprises these tracks:

01. “Putrescine and Cadaverine”

02. “Drained of Color”

03. “Carbonized”

04. “Rank and Defiled”

05. “Lurid, Shocking, and Vile”

06. “Undertaking the Overkilled”

07. “Nerotica”

08. “No Headstone Unturned”

09. “Defecated”

10. “Disgusted”

Pre-orders for all formats of the record have been launched via this link, which will also reveal the artwork, while the official music video for the lead single “Drained of Color” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.