Ad Infinitum reveals details of new album "Chapter III - Downfall"

Posted by AP on 06/10/22

Swiss / German symphonic metallers Ad Infinitum have set March 31st as the official release date for their new studio album “Chapter III - Downfall”. It will be issued by Napalm Records and includes these songs:

01. “Eternal Rains”

02. “Upside Down”

03. “Seth”

04. “From the Ashes”

05. “Somewhere Better”

06. “The Underworld”

07. “Ravenous”

08. “Under the Burning Skies”

09. “Architect of Paradise”

10. “The Serpent’s Downfall”

11. “New Dawn”

12. “Legends” (feat. Chrigel Glanzmann of Eluveitie)

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Upside Down” from it below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the group live at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on November 08th, supporting co-headliners Amaranthe and Beyond The Black alongside Butcher Babies. Tickets for the show are still available for purchase here for 320 DKK (+ fees), whilst more details about it can be found in the official Facebook event.

The concert belongs to a larger European tour, the complete routing for which is listed on our dates page.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII