Story Of The Year reveals details of new album "Tear Me to Pieces"

Posted by AP on 14/10/22

St. Louis, MO’s post-hardcore icons Story Of The Year have set March 10th as the official release date for their first new album in five years, “Tear Me to Pieces”. It will be issued by SharpTone Records and includes the following tracks:

01. “Tear Me to Pieces”

02. “Real Life”

03. “Afterglow”

04. “Dead and Gone”

05. “War”

06. “Can’t Save You”

07. “2005”

08. “Sorry About Me”

09. “Take the Ride”

10. “Knives Out”

11. “Use Me”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the latest single and title track from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII